Thermbright Representatives Contact Details

Below is a list of our representatives contact details around the world.

Please contact the one closest to you. If you have any problems please feel free to contact our head office. We are only too happy to help.

ThermBright unpowered thermal targets

Representatives Contact Details

Australia

 

Wintech-Int Pty Ltd
12 Halmore Place
Chapel Hill
Queensland
4069
Australia.

Contact: Ian Winkworth
Telephone: +61-435-431-209
E-Mail: ian@wintech-int.net

Canada

Electronic Target Canada
1158 Lafleur
Mascouche
Quebec
J7L 1R1
Canada.

Contact: Kenny Proulx
Telephone: Cell: 514-835-6474
E-Mail: kennyproulx@videotron.ca
Web: electronictargetscanada.com

Czech Republic

Reticle s.r.o.
Hypsmanova 953
Prague 4
14900
Czech Republic.

Contact: Petr Dacev
Telephone:+420 730 598 130
E-Mail:operation@reticle.cz

Denmark

Awilco Multiplex
Yderholmvej 64
Skensved
DK 4623
Denmark.

Contact: Niels Willumsen
Telephone: +45 56 56 54 00
Fax: +45 56 56 55 05
E-Mail: df@awilco.dk

France

MP-Sec
Terrang MP-SEC France
Voie Helios ZI Lavigne 31190
31190
France.

Contact: Jess Plaiter
Telephone: +33 (0) 561500904
E-Mail: info@mp-sec.fr

Germany

PMM Services GmbH & Co KG
Grüner Dyk 70
Krefeld
47803
Germany.

Contact: Fabian Pattberg
Telephone: + 49 2151 / 150 14-13
Fax: +49 2151 / 150 14-29
E-Mail: fabian.pattberg@pmmservices.de
Web: pmmservices.de/de/ 

Japan

DSE Corporation LLC
4F Laurier Ichigaya bldg
3-27 Honmura-cho
Ichigaya, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 162-0845
Japan.

Contact: Tatsuro Kikuchi
Telephone: +81-3-5315-4423
Fax: +81-3-5315-4424
E-Mail: tkikuchi@dsecorporation.com
Web: dsecorporation.com

Norway

Obsima Technology AS
Askheim 1E
NO-0511
2022 Gjerdrum
2022
Norway.

Contact: Øyvind Fjeld
Telephone:+47 63 93 81 81
Fax: +47 63 93 81 81
E-Mail: Oyvind.Fjeld@obsima.no
Web: obsima.no

Poland

High value targets
ul. Komatantów 34/808A
66-400 Gorzów
Wielkopolski
Poland.

Contact: Wojciech Jagielski
Telephone: +48 793 757 737
E-Mail: jagielski@hvt.com.pl

Singapore

S&E Corp PTE Ltd.
119/19A Kaki Bukit Road 3
East Point Terrace
Singapore
415881
Singapore.

Contact: Henry Teo
Telephone: +65 6844 7767
E-Mail: henry@se-corporation.com

Spain

Pulex-95 S.L.
Avenida El Ferrol
5-Piso 5
Madrid
28029
Spain.

Contact: Lola Martinez
Telephone: +34 679 961 009
E-Mail: pulex@pulex95.co

SWeden

OTS AB
Slöjdvägen 25
17723 Järfälla
Sweden.

Contact: Martin Vestin
Telephone: 0046 87 45 37 00
E-Mail: martin@otsab.com
Web: otsab.com/en

United States of America

Civilian Sales Representative
Down Range Thermal
511 Hurst Creek Road
Lakeway
Texas
TX 78734
USA.

Contact: Daniel Dover
Telephone: 5126999510
E-Mail: info@downrangethermal.com
Web: downrangethermal.com

United States of America

Military Sales Representative
ThermBright USA
CORCORAN
MINNESOTA
55340
USA.

Contact: Mike Pingel
Telephone: 001 612 248 0913
E-Mail: mike.pingel@thermbright.com
Web: ThermBright.com

United Kingdom

Sales Department
MJ Services (UK) Ltd
1a, Fore Street
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3AU
UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 1373 824011
E-Mail: admin@thermbright.com
Web: ThermBright.com

United Kingdom

Head Office
MJ Services (UK) Ltd
1a, Fore Street
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3AU
UK.

Contact: Mick Jarvill
Tel:+44 (0) 1373-824011
E-Mail: sales@thermbright.com
Web: ThermBright.com

COntact us

Get in touch

Contact your local representative  or contact ThermBright directly email: admin@thermbright.com, tel: 0044 1373 824011.

error: © Copyright MJ Services (GB) Ltd.